Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Louisiana Aesthetics and Skin Care

Medical Spa located in Prairieville, LA

12 total reviews

Louisiana Aesthetics and Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Aesthetics and Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly L.
Submitted 10/24/20
I could not have been more pleased with my visit. Chelsea was patient in listening to my needs and concerns, and I was pleased with the result. I am looking forward to returning for another service soon!
Alyson B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Professional and great results
Michelle G.
Submitted 08/13/20
When does my Botox my husband starts to have flashbacks of 15 years ago when we met! She listens and does exactly what I want every time and it always looks natural!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very prompt appointment time. Love the information provided throughout visit and overall a comfortable setting. Great experience and highly recommend!
Cherie M.
Submitted 05/27/20
My appointment went smoothly and they were very accommodating for me. The aesthetician stayed in the room with me, making sure I was comfortable and keeping me distracted during the procedure. Highly recommend this office Nd I’ll definitely be back!
Janice L.
Submitted 05/22/20
Excellent service and results. Chelsea is very knowledgeable about skin care.
Emily M.
Submitted 12/20/19
I highly recommend Louisiana Aesthetics and their knowledgeable staff. I have seen Chelsea for Botox and Xeomin, and she consistently goes above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied with my results. She addresses her patients’ needs in a way that calms nerves and makes you feel like you’re in trusted, skilled hands. The atmosphere is also comfortable and relaxing—can’t wait to return for future treatments.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 12/13/19
I had microneedling done at Louisiana Aesthetics and skin care and had a great experience with Chelsea. I was nervous about it hurting but Chelsea did an awesome job and was very thorough while explaining the procedure beforehand and preparing me for what to expect. The spa is beautiful as well and overall it was a very peaceful experience. I will be back for additional services for sure :)
Emily N.
Submitted 12/13/19
Kaylyn is very knowledgeable about skincare and helped me address my skin concerns. She performed microneedling on my face and my skin has never looked better. I highly recommend her and will definitely be returning for my next microneedling treatment!
Mary A.
Submitted 12/11/19
The staff here is very friendly and professional. The office is also very nice and offers a relaxing environment. I had a SculpSure treatment done recently it went so smoothly! I knew what to expect because it was explained in detail and it’s exactly what I felt. We kept up communication throughout the treatment and I did not find it painful. I am very satisfied with my experience here and look forward to trying more services!
Caroline A.
Submitted 12/06/19
I have been here several times for Botox and filler and could not be happier with my experiences! Chelsea makes you feel very comfortable and walks you through each step (perfect for someone like me who gets anxious with needles). She is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions with ease. I’ve loved my results—completely natural looking and just like a better version of myself. I will definitely be back and cannot recommend enough!
Gracen W.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great experience! I had two photo facials to remove sun spots and blemishes. I was VERY pleased with my results. It was amazing! Also love their skin products. Chelsea was great and very informative. I’m looking forward to more treatments here. I plan to do laser hair removal soon. Staff was very helpful and location is great! Highly recommended